22a Marlborough Street SP10 1DQ Andover, Hampshire England
Earn Triple Rewards on 2018 Bikes
Free Click & Collect Free UK Delivery on orders over £50 0% Finance Available Hassle Free 14 Day Returns

Christmas/New Year opening hours–2017/18

btbsAdmin | 21/12/2017 11:50:52

 

Christmas_Opening_Hours_Full_Banner

 

 

We just realised that in all the excitement, we have not posted our holiday opening hours, so here they are;

Saturday 23rd December - 9..00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 24th December - closed

Monday 25th December - closed

Tuesday 26th December - closed

Wednesday 27th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday 28th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 29th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 30th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 31st December - closed

Monday 1st January - closed

Tuesday 2nd January - normal hours resume